EQUITANA Team Contacts

Here you will find the contact details of all contact persons in the EQUITANA team.

The Team

Christina Uetz

Event Director

christina.uetz@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-201

Sina Raupach

Event Manager

sina.raupach@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-271

Caroline Dach

Senior Event Manager

caroline.dach@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-245

 Corina Trippe

Event Manager

corina.trippe@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-241

Christiane Ullmann

Freelancer Show & Sport

cullmann.extern@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-194

Sophie Horstmann

Freelancer Show & Program

shorstmann.extern@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-106

Dinah Ringeisen

Freelancer Show & Organisation

dringeisen.extern@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-331

Gerald Stainoch

Head of Sales

gerald.stainoch@rxglobal.com

+43-1-72720-2021 

Sarah Walter

Sales Manager

sarah.walter@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-290

Bine Blechmann

Sales Manager

bine.blechmann@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-274

Linda Reiners

Customer Experience Manager

linda.reiners@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-228

Lisa Plewa

Social Media Manager

lisa.plewa@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-167

Dominique Schroller

Content Manager

dominique.schroller@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-249

International Contact

Contact international colleagues from your region who will support you in your native language to attend EQUITANA.

Customer Service Center

Customer Service Center

Service Center for Visitors and Exhibitors

Mon-Thu: 08:30am - 4:30pm

Fri: 08:30am - 3:30pm

csc-germany@rxglobal.com

+49 211 90191-201

Organizer

Reed Exhibitions Deutschland GmbH

Völklinger Str. 4

40219 Düsseldorf

info@equitana.com

+49 211 90191-460